About us

our Staff:
31F9BBDB-AEAC-4562-BD13-3BBDC27180A4.heic
Default (2).webp
Tom Mitchell Pro.JPG
Pastor Matt Maiberger

Cheif Executive Officer

matt@nocoministries.org

Pastor Rodney Foster

Chief Operation Officer

rodney@nocoministries.org

Pastor Tom Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer

tom@nocoministries.org

144BE8F4-770A-4FD8-95BF-0B63703CBD8C_edited.jpg
Amy Maiberger

Executive Assistant

amy@nocoministires.org

Karina Ness.heic
rachel sanchez.jpg
Karina Ness
Rachel Sanchez

Director - NOCO Kids Camp

rachel@nocoministries.org

Jacque McFarlane.heic
Jacque McFarlane

NOCO Kids Academy Director

jacque@nocokidsacademy.com

Screen Shot 2022-06-23 at 2.48.48 PM.png
Nicole Schember

Assistant Academy Director

nicole@nocokidsacademy.com