About us

our Staff:
Default.webp
Default (2).webp
Default (1).webp
Pastor Matt Maiberger

Cheif Executive Officer

matt@nocoministries.org

Pastor Rodney Foster

Chief Operation Officer

rodney@nocoministries.org

Pastor Tom Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer

tom@nocoministries.org

729B2D99-EB5B-4C8B-8806-E28E4E92BE73_1_201_a.heic
Amy Maiberger

Executive Assistant

amy@nocoministires.org

Karina Ness.heic
rachel sanchez.jpg
Karina Ness
Rachel Sanchez

Director - NOCO Kids Camp

rachel@nocoministries.org

Jacque McFarlane.heic
Jacque McFarlane

NOCO Kids Academy Director

jacque@nocokidsacademy.com